Anybody else love some latex / rubber rainwear?

All rainwear discussions in general or that do not fit into other categories.
Phee Jameson

Anybody else love some latex / rubber rainwear?

Post by Phee Jameson »

Hello guys, firstly a little introduction as this is my first post on these forums! I'm Phee, a 21 year old model and photographer from England, though I'm currently on a little gap year travelling New Zealand.

I'm relatively new to this particular community, though having modelled latex for around 3-4 years I have modelled and collected several beautiful pieces, including a few lovely bits of rainwear. I have three latex raincoats - a gorgeous 60's / 70's style trench coat, a pink rain jacket (Probably my favourite!) and a red blazer style coat - as well as a rubber mackintosh, and a few PVC / Plastic bits.

I've signed up to the site because I have a lot of upcoming projects that will include some rainwear of various materials, so I thought I could share a few pictures here and there to an audience that will probably appreciate them!

Due to my love for latex, those ones will always be my favourite! Here is my favourite pink piece from Libidex.

mackintoshed

Re: Anybody else love some latex / rubber rainwear?

Post by mackintoshed »

Hi. Great photo. Would love to see you in one of your rubber mackintoshes.
yellowgirl

Post by yellowgirl »

Lovely photo of you hope to see more pictures of you in your rainwear,keep up with the progress thanks for this one
mrbassman101

Post by mrbassman101 »

Welcome aboard ! Lovely photo of you in your gorgeous pink latex rainwear.
I would also love to see some photos of you in your rubber Mackintoshes.
Thank you for the photo.
Regards mrbassman101
Zodiac

Post by Zodiac »

very nice try some hunter boots too
blackmacjay

Post by blackmacjay »

Or better yet! Try a pair of Acquo boots.
raincoatboy

Post by raincoatboy »