MY RUBBER, PVC AND LEATHER MACKINTOSH FETISH Part 21

Stories and fantasies about rainwear.
shinymacintosh

MY RUBBER, PVC AND LEATHER MACKINTOSH FETISH Part 21

Post by shinymacintosh »

Hi everyone, Its Jane here. I am writing at the request of Shiny or Shinymacintosh as you may know him. I have told him of my earlier experiences before we met and he thought it would be a good idea to share them with you all.
I had been studying at York University. Doing all kinds of studenty things. Getting drunk, sex and studying of course.
I was a typical student of the time, Boots, thick tights and big woolly jumpers and a black leather mini skirt.
The sex I had was very much hit and miss. There didn’t seem much romance just a lot of fumbling and stickiness after a few beers at night. A lot of the guys seemed to think it was perfectly okay on the first date to expect a blow job from me and if I refused thought I was a lesbian or something.
I’ve had quite a bit of enthusiastic rough sex up against walls, leather skirt pulled up, tights’ pulled down, a lot of excited breathing and grunts then a quick kiss and a walk alone back to my student flat.
One lad became so excited he forgot to pull my tights down and after a few unsuccessful attempts at penetration came all over himself.
One particular night after a good boozy session with friends I went home to my shared flat. My flat mate was a nice plumpish girl called Christine. She was about my height 5’9’ studied a lot and never wanted to go out. I think she was self conscious about her size. I said a slurry hello then crashed out on the bed in my room fully dressed.
When I woke the next morning I was naked under my duvet. My jumper, tights and leather mini were neatly folded at the bottom of the bed. I put on a long t shirt and went to the kitchen for a coffee. Christine was there and looking sheepish.
Did you put me to bed? I asked.
She nodded.