An hour from Birmingham, Bristol or Cardiff

If you are interested to meet your fellow forum members this is where to set up a meeting.
JanetandNick

An hour from Birmingham, Bristol or Cardiff

Post by JanetandNick »

We're going to have rainwear sex this evening - Monday 21st.
If anyone else would like to join in, or just come and photograh us, they'd be very welcome.
Janet & Nick
Nick and I love meeting other rainwear enthusiasts
pvcluver

Re: An hour from Birmingham, Bristol or Cardiff

Post by pvcluver »

Hi Janet
Would love to, but can't make it this evening. Hope you have a great time
Rog
n1ceguy20

Post by n1ceguy20 »

Hi Janet

I'd love to join in or film it for you, but I've only seen this today :-(

Let me know if you ever stay over near heathrow before a trip

I hope you all had a fun evening

Brian :-)
JanetandNick

Post by JanetandNick »

n1ceguy20 wrote:Hi Janet

I had a wonderful time thank you Brian, we entertained a guest who was a complete newbie to the joys of rainwear, but he took it all in good part. I was wearing a very soft semi-transparent orange mac which feels absolutely gorgeous, and I teamed it up with a pair of my Thai thigh-high boots. I got Nick into another ultra-soft raincoat, and our guest into very shiny black PVC. The effect obviously worked, because it was pretty much a triple simultaneous orgasm - I got drenched!

You would be very welcome to video me. There's a possibility (not definite yet) that I'll be in a Heathrow hotel night of 24th June, but you're welcome to come over to our before that, if you'd like. I think I remember you saying you'd got something new you'd like me to wear?

Love,
Janet
xxxxxx
bossali

Post by bossali »

Hi Janet

Alistair here from scotland we met 2 yrs ago, your meeting sounds absolutly wonderful with the 3somes I am so jealous, will u be posting any pics, and when are you next in bonnie scotland xx
JanetandNick

Post by JanetandNick »

bossali wrote:Hi Janet